Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Finance, markets and success
25 décembre 2013

Welcome to my blog

Welcome,

This blog is aimed to give to all interested persons the necessary keys to intervene in the markets. Obviously, as I don't have direct relation with you, I can't take into account your profile of investor. Consequently, you may invest taking into account your horizon of trading (intraday, swing, short-term, long-term...) and you personal resources (size of each postion entered in the markets).

In this blog, each recommandation will be attached with a candlesticks chart. If you want me to analyze a stock in particular, please feel free to leave a comment.

Now a very important point: I will issue recommendations to buy or sell such and such stock (or another asset class), but you are free to follow it or not. As a consequence, I WILL NOT BE RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY OPERATION YOU INITIATE IN THE MARKETS. These recommandations are aimed to describe how I interpret the markets, not enticing you to make a trade.

Having said that, I wish you success in the markets, and remember, risk is part of our life. We just have to minimize it.

Good luck !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Finance, markets and success
Publicité
Pages
Archives
Newsletter
Publicité